Bookmark and Share
Rothgerber Moot Court Competition

Join Colorado Law for the final round of the Rothgerber Moot Court Competition on Tuesday, March 14 at 4:00 p.m. in Wittemyer Courtroom.

Congratulations to the law students competing:

  • Josiah Beamish (2L)
  • Stephen "Chip" Hennessy (2L)
  • Ryan Lorch (3L)
  • Timbre Shriver (2L)
We are pleased to welcome the following competition judges:
  • Justice Monica Márquez, Colorado Supreme Court
  • Judge Paul Kelly, Tenth Circuit Court of Appeals
  • Judge David Barron, First Circuit Court of Appeals
A reception will follow for registered guests in the Rothgerber Reading Room of the William A. Wise Law Library.

Event Details

Sponsored By Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP
Moderated By Christopher McKee